PROIZD™ – train Loknia - Buda Koshel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia – Buda Koshel

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
9h 23min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №083А arrives in 9:23 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 9:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 22:49:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 22:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Локня → Буда-Кошелевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня – Буда-Кошелевская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
9ч 23мин
08:58
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083А преодолевает его за 9:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 9:23 часов. Всего между 529 и 083А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Буда-Кошелевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 22:49:00 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 22:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.