Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Bogushevsk

Loknia 2004522 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Loknia → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

02:00

Bogushevsk

06:10

04:10

Dist. 245 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 245 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Богушевская

Локня 2004522 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Локня → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

02:00

Богушевская

06:10

04:10

Раст. 245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Локня и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.