Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Lod Pole

Loknia 2004522 Lod Pole 2004678

Train schedule Loknia → Lod Pole

Return trains Lod Pole → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

18:51

Lod Pole

07:32

12:41

Dist. 582 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lod Pole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Lod Pole

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Lod Pole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Lod Pole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 582 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 12:41 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 12:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Lod Pole. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Lod Pole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Лодейное Поле

Локня 2004522 Лодейное Поле 2004678

Расписание поездов Локня → Лодейное Поле

Смотреть обратно Лодейное Поле → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

18:51

Лодейное Поле

07:32

12:41

Раст. 582 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лодейное Поле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Лодейное Поле

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Лодейное Поле онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Лодейное Поле, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 582 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 12:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 12:41 часов. Всего между Локня и Лодейное Поле курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Лодейное Поле открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.