PROIZD™ – train Loknia - Dno: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia – Dno

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:45
25h 28min
12:21
054К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
06:14
25h 28min
12:21
143О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №054К arrives in 1:28 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 1:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №054К and it departures at 07:32:00. And the latest one is №143О, it departures at 07:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Локня → Дно PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня – Дно

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:45
25ч 28мин
12:21
054К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
06:14
25ч 28мин
12:21
143О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №054К преодолевает его за 1:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К - проходит за 1:28 часов. Всего между 120 и 054К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Дно. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №054К отправляется в 07:32:00 утра, а самый поздний - №143О в 07:32:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.