Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Strimovichi

Loknia 2004522 Strimovichi 2004521

Train schedule Loknia → Strimovichi

Return trains Strimovichi → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

05:45

Strimovichi

05:56

00:11

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

05:45

Strimovichi

05:56

00:11

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strimovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Strimovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Strimovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Strimovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Strimovichi. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Strimovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Стримовичи

Локня 2004522 Стримовичи 2004521

Расписание поездов Локня → Стримовичи

Смотреть обратно Стримовичи → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

05:45

Стримовичи

05:56

00:11

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

05:45

Стримовичи

05:56

00:11

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стримовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Стримовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Стримовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Стримовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Локня и Стримовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Стримовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.