PROIZD™ – train Loknia - Samolukovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia – Samolukovo

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:34
24h 38min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 0:38 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 0:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 05:44:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 05:44:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Локня → Самолуково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня – Самолуково

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
24ч 38мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 0:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 0:38 часов. Всего между 20 и 677А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Самолуково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 05:44:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 05:44:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.