Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Sebej

Loknia 2004522 Sebej 2004515

Train schedule Loknia → Sebej

Return trains Sebej → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

22:58

Sebej

03:20

04:22

Dist. 167 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

22:58

Sebej

03:20

04:22

Dist. 167 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sebej

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Sebej

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Sebej online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Sebej we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 167 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 04:22 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 04:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Sebej. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 22:58. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 22:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Sebej starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Себеж

Локня 2004522 Себеж 2004515

Расписание поездов Локня → Себеж

Смотреть обратно Себеж → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

22:58

Себеж

03:20

04:22

Раст. 167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

22:58

Себеж

03:20

04:22

Раст. 167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Себеж

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Себеж

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Себеж онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Себеж, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 167 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 04:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 04:22 часов. Всего между Локня и Себеж курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 22:58 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 22:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Себеж открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.