Find your railway ticket for direction
Strimovichi - Samolukovo

Strimovichi 2004521 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Strimovichi → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Strimovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Strimovichi

06:05

Samolukovo

06:18

00:13

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Strimovichi

06:05

Samolukovo

06:18

00:13

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Strimovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Strimovichi → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Strimovichi Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Strimovichi and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Strimovichi and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 06:05. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 06:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Strimovichi and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Стримовичи → Самолуково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стримовичи – Самолуково

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
24ч 13мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Стримовичи Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стримовичи Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 0:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 0:13 часов. Всего между Стримовичи и Самолуково курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 06:09:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 06:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стримовичи Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.