Find your railway ticket for direction
Sebej - Zilupe

Sebej 2004515 Zilupe 2500415

Train schedule Sebej → Zilupe

Return trains Zilupe → Sebej

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sebej

04:10

Zilupe

03:37

00:0-33

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sebej

04:10

Zilupe

04:37

00:27

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sebej

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zilupe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sebej → Zilupe

If you need to buy railway ticket Sebej Zilupe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sebej and Zilupe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 00:0-33 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 00:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sebej and Zilupe. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 04:10. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 04:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sebej and Zilupe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Себеж - Зилупе

Себеж 2004515 Зилупе 2500415

Расписание поездов Себеж → Зилупе

Смотреть обратно Зилупе → Себеж

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Себеж

04:10

Зилупе

03:37

00:0-33

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Себеж

04:10

Зилупе

04:37

00:27

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Себеж

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зилупе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Себеж → Зилупе

Чтобы купить жд билет Себеж Зилупе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Себеж Зилупе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 00:0-33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 00:27 часов. Всего между Себеж и Зилупе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 04:10 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 04:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Себеж Зилупе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.