Find your railway ticket for direction
Sebej - Rezekne 2

Sebej 2004515 Rezekne 2 2500366

Train schedule Sebej → Rezekne 2

Return trains Rezekne 2 → Sebej

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sebej

04:10

Rezekne 2

05:12

01:02

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sebej

04:10

Rezekne 2

06:12

02:02

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sebej

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sebej → Rezekne 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Sebej Rezekne 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sebej and Rezekne 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 02:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sebej and Rezekne 2. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 04:10. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 04:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sebej and Rezekne 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Себеж - Резекне 2

Себеж 2004515 Резекне 2 2500366

Расписание поездов Себеж → Резекне 2

Смотреть обратно Резекне 2 → Себеж

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Себеж

04:10

Резекне 2

05:12

01:02

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Себеж

04:10

Резекне 2

06:12

02:02

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Себеж

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Себеж → Резекне 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Себеж Резекне 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Себеж Резекне 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 02:02 часов. Всего между Себеж и Резекне 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 04:10 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 04:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Себеж Резекне 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.