Find your railway ticket for direction
Pustoshka - Rezekne 2

Pustoshka 2004512 Rezekne 2 2500366

Train schedule Pustoshka → Rezekne 2

Return trains Rezekne 2 → Pustoshka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pustoshka

02:25

Rezekne 2

05:12

02:47

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pustoshka

02:25

Rezekne 2

06:12

03:47

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pustoshka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pustoshka → Rezekne 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Pustoshka Rezekne 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pustoshka and Rezekne 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 02:47 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 03:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pustoshka and Rezekne 2. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 02:25. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 02:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pustoshka and Rezekne 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пустошка - Резекне 2

Пустошка 2004512 Резекне 2 2500366

Расписание поездов Пустошка → Резекне 2

Смотреть обратно Резекне 2 → Пустошка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пустошка

02:25

Резекне 2

05:12

02:47

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пустошка

02:25

Резекне 2

06:12

03:47

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пустошка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пустошка → Резекне 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Пустошка Резекне 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пустошка Резекне 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 02:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 03:47 часов. Всего между Пустошка и Резекне 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 02:25 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 02:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пустошка Резекне 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.