Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Kibartai

Novosokolniki 2004508 Kibartai 2400433

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Kibartai

Return trains Kibartai → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

22:49

Kibartai

11:01

12:12

Dist. 754 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

22:49

Kibartai

12:01

13:12

Dist. 754 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kibartai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Kibartai

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Kibartai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Kibartai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 754 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 12:12 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 13:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Kibartai. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Kibartai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Кибартай PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Кибартай

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
12ч 10мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Кибартай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Кибартай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 754 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 12:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 12:10 часов. Всего между 754 и 079Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кибартай. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №079Ч отправляется в 22:13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 22:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Кибартай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.

Проводятся технические работы до 12:25. Извините за временные неудобства