PROIZD™ – train Novosokolniki - Belc Orash: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki – Belc Orash

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
24h 47min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Belc Orash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Belc Orash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1209 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 24:47 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 24:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Belc Orash. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 03:21:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 03:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Belc Orash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Бэлць-Ораш PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Бэлць-Ораш

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
24ч 47мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Бэлць-Ораш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Бэлць-Ораш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 24:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 24:47 часов. Всего между 1209 и 061Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бэлць-Ораш. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 03:21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 03:21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Бэлць-Ораш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.