PROIZD™ – train Novosokolniki - Chernihiv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki Chernihiv

Look up reverse direction
Chernihiv Novosokolniki
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

053А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kharkiv-Pas

Fast Regular Brand train

Popularity

1.50

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

16:10

12h 6m

21:06

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kharkiv-Pas

Route map for train 053А

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Chernihiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Chernihiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 635 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 12:06 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 12:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Chernihiv. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 22:38:00. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 22:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Chernihiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Чернигов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Чернигов

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:10
12ч 6мин
21:06
053А
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Чернигов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Чернигов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 635 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 12:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 12:06 часов. Всего между Новосокольники и Чернигов курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 22:38:00 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 22:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Чернигов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.