Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Novosokolniki 2004508 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
053А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

22:04

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

14:03

15:59

Dist. 838 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 838 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 15:59 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 15:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 22:04. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 22:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники - Киев-Пассажирский

Новосокольники 2004508 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Новосокольники → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Новосокольники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
053А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосокольники

22:04

Киев-Пассажирский

14:03

15:59

Раст. 838 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосокольники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосокольники → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 838 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 15:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 15:59 часов. Всего между Новосокольники и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 22:04 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.