Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Mosty

Novosokolniki 2004508 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

05:17

Mosty

17:51

12:34

Dist. 746 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

05:17

Mosty

17:51

12:34

Dist. 746 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 746 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 12:34 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 12:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Мосты PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Мосты

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
36ч 32мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
36ч 32мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 746 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 12:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 12:32 часов. Всего между Новосокольники и Мосты курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 05:19 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 05:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.