PROIZD™ – train Novosokolniki - Teriuha*: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki – Teriuha*

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:10
9h 55min
21:06
053А
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Teriuha* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Teriuha* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 551 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 9:55 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 9:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Teriuha*. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 22:38:00. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 22:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Teriuha* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Терюха* PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники Терюха*

Посмотреть обратное направление
Терюха* Новосокольники
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

053А Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. — Харьков-Пасс

Скорый Обычный

Фирменный

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

16:10

09:55

время в пути

21:06

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 053А

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Терюха* онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Терюха*, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 551 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 9:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 9:55 часов. Всего между 551 и 053А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Терюха*. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 22:38:00 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 22:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Терюха* открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.