Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Kalinkovichi

Novosokolniki 2004508 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

03:13

Kalinkovichi

12:33

09:20

Dist. 533 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 533 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 09:20 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 09:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники - Калинковичи

Новосокольники 2004508 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Новосокольники → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Новосокольники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосокольники

03:13

Калинковичи

12:33

09:20

Раст. 533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосокольники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосокольники → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 09:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 09:20 часов. Всего между Новосокольники и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.