Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Baranovichi-C

Novosokolniki 2004508 Baranovichi-C 2100020

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Baranovichi-C

Return trains Baranovichi-C → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

20:36

Baranovichi-C

05:50

09:14

Dist. 586 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Baranovichi-C

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Baranovichi-C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Baranovichi-C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 586 km, and the fastest train №049Б arrives in 09:14 hours. The slowest train is №049Б and it arrives in 09:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Baranovichi-C. So far the most earliest train is №049Б and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №049Б, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Baranovichi-C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники - Барановичи-Центральные

Новосокольники 2004508 Барановичи-Центральные 2100020

Расписание поездов Новосокольники → Барановичи-Центральные

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Центральные → Новосокольники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосокольники

20:36

Барановичи-Центральные

05:50

09:14

Раст. 586 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосокольники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосокольники → Барановичи-Центральные

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Барановичи-Центральные онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Барановичи-Центральные, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 586 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Б преодолевает его за 09:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Б - проходит за 09:14 часов. Всего между Новосокольники и Барановичи-Центральные курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Б отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №049Б в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Барановичи-Центральные открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.