Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Baranovichi-P

Novosokolniki 2004508 Baranovichi-P 2100010

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Baranovichi-P

Return trains Baranovichi-P → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

05:17

Baranovichi-P

14:15

08:58

Dist. 584 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

05:17

Baranovichi-P

14:15

08:58

Dist. 584 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Baranovichi-P

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 584 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 08:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Барановичи-Полесские PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Барановичи-Полесские

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
32ч 54мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
32ч 54мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 584 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 8:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 8:54 часов. Всего между 584 и 057Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Барановичи-Полесские. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 05:19 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 05:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.