Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki - Cherniahovsk

Novosokolniki 2004508 Cherniahovsk 2058450

Train schedule Novosokolniki → Cherniahovsk

Return trains Cherniahovsk → Novosokolniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

22:49

Cherniahovsk

14:29

15:40

Dist. 816 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosokolniki

22:49

Cherniahovsk

14:30

15:41

Dist. 816 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherniahovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosokolniki → Cherniahovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Cherniahovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Cherniahovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 816 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 15:40 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 15:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Cherniahovsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Cherniahovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Черняховск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Черняховск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
15ч 41мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Черняховск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Черняховск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 816 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 15:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 15:41 часов. Всего между 816 и 079Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Черняховск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №079Ч отправляется в 22:13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 22:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Черняховск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.