PROIZD™ – train Novosokolniki - Velikie Luki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki – Velikie Luki

Open ticket sales for the holiday March 8

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:30
16h 47min
10:17
002Р
Passenger
Regular
Riga Pas Moskva Rijskaia
17:30
16h 47min
10:17
002Т
Passenger
Regular
Riga Pas Moskva Rijskaia
22:34
8h 58min
07:32
677А
Passenger
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Velikie Luki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Velikie Luki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 922 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 8:58 hours. The slowest train is №002Р and it arrives in 16:47 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Velikie Luki. So far the most earliest train is №002Р and it departures at 17:30:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 22:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Velikie Luki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Великие Луки PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Великие Луки

Открыта продажа билетов на поезда

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:30
16ч 47мин
10:17
002Р
Пассажирский
Обычный
Рига-Пасажиеру Москва Рижская
17:30
16ч 47мин
10:17
002Т
Пассажирский
Обычный
Рига-Пасажиеру Москва Рижская
22:34
8ч 58мин
07:32
677А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Великие Луки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники и Великие Луки , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 922 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 8:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №002Р проходит за 16:47 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Новосокольники и Великие Луки. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №002Р отправляется в 17:30:00. Самый поздний - №677А в 22:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Великие Луки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.