PROIZD™ – train Novosokolniki - Loknia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosokolniki – Loknia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:45
25h 2min
12:21
054К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
06:14
25h 2min
12:21
143О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosokolniki Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosokolniki and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №054К arrives in 1:02 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 1:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosokolniki and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №054К and it departures at 06:28:00. And the latest one is №143О, it departures at 06:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosokolniki and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосокольники → Локня PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосокольники – Локня

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:45
25ч 2мин
12:21
054К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
06:14
25ч 2мин
12:21
143О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосокольники Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосокольники Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №054К преодолевает его за 1:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К - проходит за 1:02 часов. Всего между 56 и 054К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Локня. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №054К отправляется в 06:28:00 утра, а самый поздний - №143О в 06:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосокольники Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.