PROIZD™ – train V Volochek - Kanevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
V Volochek – Kanevskaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:09
6h 5min
07:25
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket V Volochek Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between V Volochek and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1686 km, and the fastest train №043С arrives in 30:05 hours. The slowest train is №043С and it arrives in 30:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between V Volochek and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №043С and it departures at 19:41:00. And the latest one is №043С, it departures at 19:41:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between V Volochek and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вышний Волочек → Каневская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вышний Волочек – Каневская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:09
6ч 5мин
07:25
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Вышний Волочек Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вышний Волочек Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1686 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043С преодолевает его за 30:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043С - проходит за 30:05 часов. Всего между 1686 и 043С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Каневская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043С отправляется в 19:41:00 утра, а самый поздний - №043С в 19:41:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вышний Волочек Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.