PROIZD™ – train V Volochek - Beslan: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
V Volochek Beslan

Look up reverse direction
Beslan V Volochek
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

121А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Vladikavkaz

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:32

17h 17m

18:23

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Vladikavkaz

Route map for train 121А

If you need to buy railway ticket V Volochek Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between V Volochek and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2296 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 41:17 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 41:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between V Volochek and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 23:48:00. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 23:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between V Volochek and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вышний Волочек → Беслан PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вышний Волочек Беслан

Посмотреть обратное направление
Беслан Вышний Волочек
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

121А Санкт-Петербург-Главн. — Владикавказ

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

16:32

41:17

время в пути

18:23

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ

Маршрут поезда 121А

Чтобы купить жд билет Вышний Волочек Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вышний Волочек Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 41:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 41:17 часов. Всего между 2296 и 121А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Беслан. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 23:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 23:48:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вышний Волочек Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.