Find your railway ticket for direction
Kondopoga - Olenegorsk

Kondopoga 2004334 Olenegorsk 2004722

Train schedule Kondopoga → Olenegorsk

Return trains Olenegorsk → Kondopoga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 877 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kondopoga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Olenegorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kondopoga → Olenegorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kondopoga Olenegorsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kondopoga and Olenegorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 877 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 16:52 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 16:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kondopoga and Olenegorsk. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 11:50. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 11:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kondopoga and Olenegorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кондопога - Оленегорск

Кондопога 2004334 Оленегорск 2004722

Расписание поездов Кондопога → Оленегорск

Смотреть обратно Оленегорск → Кондопога

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кондопога

11:50

Оленегорск

03:42

15:52

Раст. 877 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кондопога

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оленегорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кондопога → Оленегорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кондопога Оленегорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кондопога Оленегорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 877 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 15:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 15:52 часов. Всего между Кондопога и Оленегорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 11:50 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 11:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кондопога Оленегорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.