Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrozavodsk Pass - Nadvoicy

Petrozavodsk Pass 2004300 Nadvoicy 2004697

Train schedule Petrozavodsk Pass → Nadvoicy

Return trains Nadvoicy → Petrozavodsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrozavodsk Pass

10:52

Nadvoicy

16:11

05:19

Dist. 290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrozavodsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nadvoicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrozavodsk Pass → Nadvoicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrozavodsk Pass Nadvoicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrozavodsk Pass and Nadvoicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 290 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrozavodsk Pass and Nadvoicy. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 10:52. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 10:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrozavodsk Pass and Nadvoicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петрозаводск-Пасс - Надвоицы

Петрозаводск-Пасс 2004300 Надвоицы 2004697

Расписание поездов Петрозаводск-Пасс → Надвоицы

Смотреть обратно Надвоицы → Петрозаводск-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петрозаводск-Пасс

10:52

Надвоицы

16:11

05:19

Раст. 290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петрозаводск-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Надвоицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петрозаводск-Пасс → Надвоицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Петрозаводск-Пасс Надвоицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петрозаводск-Пасс Надвоицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Петрозаводск-Пасс и Надвоицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 10:52 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 10:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петрозаводск-Пасс Надвоицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.