Find your railway ticket for direction
Podporoje - Belomorsk

Podporoje 2004229 Belomorsk 2004702

Train schedule Podporoje → Belomorsk

Return trains Belomorsk → Podporoje

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podporoje

08:10

Belomorsk

17:52

09:42

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podporoje

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belomorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podporoje → Belomorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Podporoje Belomorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podporoje and Belomorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 09:42 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 09:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Podporoje and Belomorsk. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 08:10. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 08:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podporoje and Belomorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подпорожье - Беломорск

Подпорожье 2004229 Беломорск 2004702

Расписание поездов Подпорожье → Беломорск

Смотреть обратно Беломорск → Подпорожье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подпорожье

08:10

Беломорск

17:52

09:42

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подпорожье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беломорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подпорожье → Беломорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Подпорожье Беломорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подпорожье Беломорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 09:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 09:42 часов. Всего между Подпорожье и Беломорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 08:10 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 08:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подпорожье Беломорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.