Find your railway ticket for direction
Podporoje - Kondopoga

Podporoje 2004229 Kondopoga 2004334

Train schedule Podporoje → Kondopoga

Return trains Kondopoga → Podporoje

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podporoje

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kondopoga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podporoje → Kondopoga

If you need to buy railway ticket Podporoje Kondopoga online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podporoje and Kondopoga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 03:37 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Podporoje and Kondopoga. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 08:10. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 08:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podporoje and Kondopoga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подпорожье - Кондопога

Подпорожье 2004229 Кондопога 2004334

Расписание поездов Подпорожье → Кондопога

Смотреть обратно Кондопога → Подпорожье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подпорожье

08:10

Кондопога

11:47

03:37

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подпорожье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кондопога

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подпорожье → Кондопога

Чтобы купить жд билет Подпорожье Кондопога онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подпорожье Кондопога, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 03:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Подпорожье и Кондопога курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 08:10 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 08:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подпорожье Кондопога открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.