Find your railway ticket for direction
Detsk Selo - Utorgosh

Detsk Selo 2004182 Utorgosh 2004608

Train schedule Detsk Selo → Utorgosh

Return trains Utorgosh → Detsk Selo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Detsk Selo

23:01

Utorgosh

01:17

02:16

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Detsk Selo

23:01

Utorgosh

01:17

02:16

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Detsk Selo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Detsk Selo → Utorgosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Detsk Selo Utorgosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Detsk Selo and Utorgosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 02:16 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 02:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Detsk Selo and Utorgosh. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 23:01. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 23:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Detsk Selo and Utorgosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Детское Село - Уторгош

Детское Село 2004182 Уторгош 2004608

Расписание поездов Детское Село → Уторгош

Смотреть обратно Уторгош → Детское Село

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Детское Село

23:01

Уторгош

01:17

02:16

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Детское Село

23:01

Уторгош

01:17

02:16

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Детское Село

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уторгош

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Детское Село → Уторгош

Чтобы купить жд билет Детское Село Уторгош онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Детское Село Уторгош, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 02:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Детское Село и Уторгош курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 23:01 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 23:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Детское Село Уторгош открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.