Find your railway ticket for direction
Detsk Selo - Dno

Detsk Selo 2004182 Dno 2004570

Train schedule Detsk Selo → Dno

Return trains Dno → Detsk Selo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Detsk Selo

23:01

Dno

02:29

03:28

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Detsk Selo

23:01

Dno

02:29

03:28

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Detsk Selo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Detsk Selo → Dno

If you need to buy railway ticket Detsk Selo Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Detsk Selo and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 222 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Detsk Selo and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 23:01. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 23:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Detsk Selo and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Детское Село - Дно

Детское Село 2004182 Дно 2004570

Расписание поездов Детское Село → Дно

Смотреть обратно Дно → Детское Село

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Детское Село

23:01

Дно

02:29

03:28

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Детское Село

23:01

Дно

02:29

03:28

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Детское Село

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Детское Село → Дно

Чтобы купить жд билет Детское Село Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Детское Село Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Детское Село и Дно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 23:01 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 23:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Детское Село Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.