Find your railway ticket for direction
Detsk Selo - Ashevo

Detsk Selo 2004182 Ashevo 2004523

Train schedule Detsk Selo → Ashevo

Return trains Ashevo → Detsk Selo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Detsk Selo

23:01

Ashevo

04:38

05:37

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Detsk Selo

23:01

Ashevo

04:38

05:37

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Detsk Selo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Detsk Selo → Ashevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Detsk Selo Ashevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Detsk Selo and Ashevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 05:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Detsk Selo and Ashevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 23:01. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 23:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Detsk Selo and Ashevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Детское Село - Ашево

Детское Село 2004182 Ашево 2004523

Расписание поездов Детское Село → Ашево

Смотреть обратно Ашево → Детское Село

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Детское Село

23:01

Ашево

04:38

05:37

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Детское Село

23:01

Ашево

04:38

05:37

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Детское Село

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ашево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Детское Село → Ашево

Чтобы купить жд билет Детское Село Ашево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Детское Село Ашево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 05:37 часов. Всего между Детское Село и Ашево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 23:01 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 23:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Детское Село Ашево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.