Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozovicy - Suscevo

Lozovicy 2004051 Suscevo 2004560

Train schedule Lozovicy → Suscevo

Return trains Suscevo → Lozovicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozovicy

04:55

Suscevo

05:08

00:13

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozovicy

04:55

Suscevo

05:08

00:13

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozovicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozovicy → Suscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozovicy Suscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozovicy and Suscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozovicy and Suscevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:55. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozovicy and Suscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовицы - Сущево

Лозовицы 2004051 Сущево 2004560

Расписание поездов Лозовицы → Сущево

Смотреть обратно Сущево → Лозовицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовицы

04:55

Сущево

05:08

00:13

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовицы

04:55

Сущево

05:08

00:13

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовицы → Сущево

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовицы Сущево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовицы Сущево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:13 часов. Всего между Лозовицы и Сущево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:55 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовицы Сущево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.