Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozovicy - Samolukovo

Lozovicy 2004051 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Lozovicy → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Lozovicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozovicy

04:55

Samolukovo

06:18

01:23

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozovicy

04:55

Samolukovo

06:18

01:23

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozovicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozovicy → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozovicy Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozovicy and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozovicy and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:55. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozovicy and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лозовицы → Самолуково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовицы – Самолуково

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
25ч 24мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовицы Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовицы Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 1:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 1:24 часов. Всего между 56 и 677А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Самолуково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:58:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:58:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовицы Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.