PROIZD™ – train Zagoskino - Loknia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zagoskino Loknia

Look up reverse direction
Loknia Zagoskino
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

677А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Velikie-Luki

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

22:34

24h 14m

07:32

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Velikie-Luki

Route map for train 677А

If you need to buy railway ticket Zagoskino Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zagoskino and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 0:14 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 0:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zagoskino and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 05:26:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 05:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zagoskino and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Загоскино - Локня

Загоскино 2004050 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Загоскино → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Загоскино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Загоскино

05:25

Локня

05:41

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Загоскино

05:25

Локня

05:41

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Загоскино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Загоскино → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Загоскино Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Загоскино Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Загоскино и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 05:25 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 05:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Загоскино Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.