PROIZD™ – train S-Pet-Lad. - Krasnodar 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
S-Pet-Lad. – Krasnodar 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:33
13h 30min
18:46
S-Pet-Lad. Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket S-Pet-Lad. Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between S-Pet-Lad. and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2268 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 37:30 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 37:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between S-Pet-Lad. and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 20:33:00. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 20:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between S-Pet-Lad. and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Спб Ладожский - Краснодар 1

Спб Ладожский 2004006 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Спб Ладожский → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Спб Ладожский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Спб Ладожский

20:36

Краснодар 1

10:22

37:46

Раст. 2252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Спб Ладожский → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Спб Ладожский Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Спб Ладожский Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 37:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 37:46 часов. Всего между Спб Ладожский и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Спб Ладожский Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.