Find your railway ticket for direction
S-Pet-Lad. - Kanevskaia

S-Pet-Lad. 2004006 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule S-Pet-Lad. → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → S-Pet-Lad.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

S-Pet-Lad.

20:36

Kanevskaia

07:22

34:46

Dist. 2125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station S-Pet-Lad.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction S-Pet-Lad. → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket S-Pet-Lad. Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between S-Pet-Lad. and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2125 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 34:46 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 34:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between S-Pet-Lad. and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between S-Pet-Lad. and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Спб Ладожский - Каневская

Спб Ладожский 2004006 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Спб Ладожский → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Спб Ладожский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Спб Ладожский

20:36

Каневская

07:22

34:46

Раст. 2125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Спб Ладожский → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Спб Ладожский Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Спб Ладожский Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 34:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 34:46 часов. Всего между Спб Ладожский и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Спб Ладожский Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.