Find your railway ticket for direction
S-Pet-Lad. - Pridacha

S-Pet-Lad. 2004006 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule S-Pet-Lad. → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → S-Pet-Lad.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

S-Pet-Lad.

20:36

Pridacha

17:23

20:47

Dist. 1333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station S-Pet-Lad.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction S-Pet-Lad. → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket S-Pet-Lad. Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between S-Pet-Lad. and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1333 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 20:47 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 20:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between S-Pet-Lad. and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between S-Pet-Lad. and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Спб Ладожский - Придача

Спб Ладожский 2004006 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Спб Ладожский → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Спб Ладожский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Спб Ладожский

20:36

Придача

17:23

20:47

Раст. 1333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Спб Ладожский → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Спб Ладожский Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Спб Ладожский Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 20:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 20:47 часов. Всего между Спб Ладожский и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Спб Ладожский Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.