Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Drokiia

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003 Drokiia 2300557

Train schedule Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Drokiia

Return trains Drokiia → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

20:40

Drokiia

04:05

31:25

Dist. 1591 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Drokiia

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Drokiia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Drokiia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1591 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 31:25 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 31:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Drokiia. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 20:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Drokiia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. - Дрокия

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003 Дрокия 2300557

Расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Дрокия

Смотреть обратно Дрокия → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

20:40

Дрокия

04:05

31:25

Раст. 1591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Дрокия

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Дрокия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Дрокия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1591 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 31:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 31:25 часов. Всего между Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. и Дрокия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Дрокия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.