PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Chernihiv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii – Chernihiv

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:10
18h 34min
21:06
053А
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Chernihiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Chernihiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1056 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 18:34 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 18:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Chernihiv. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 16:10:00. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 16:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Chernihiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Чернигов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Чернигов

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:10
18ч 34мин
21:06
053А
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Чернигов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Чернигов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1056 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 18:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 18:34 часов. Всего между 1056 и 053А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Чернигов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 16:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 16:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Чернигов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.