Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Teriuha*

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003 Teriuha* 2101037

Train schedule Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Teriuha*

Return trains Teriuha* → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
053А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

15:31

Teriuha*

08:41

17:10

Dist. 966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Teriuha*

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Teriuha* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Teriuha* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 966 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 17:10 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 17:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Teriuha*. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 15:31. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 15:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Teriuha* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. - Терюха*

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003 Терюха* 2101037

Расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Терюха*

Смотреть обратно Терюха* → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
053А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

15:31

Терюха*

08:41

17:10

Раст. 966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Терюха*

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Терюха* онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Терюха*, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 17:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 17:10 часов. Всего между Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. и Терюха* курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 15:31 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 15:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Терюха* открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.