Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Slonim

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

21:47

Slonim

15:46

17:59

Dist. 1060 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

21:47

Slonim

15:46

17:59

Dist. 1060 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1060 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 17:59 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 17:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 21:47. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 21:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Слоним PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Слоним

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
18ч 0мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
18ч 0мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1060 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 18:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 18:00 часов. Всего между Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. и Слоним курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.