PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Gomel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii – Gomel

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:10
15h 26min
21:06
053А
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Gomel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 945 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 15:26 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 15:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Gomel. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 16:10:00. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 16:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Gomel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Гомель-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Гомель-Пассажирский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:10
15ч 26мин
21:06
053А
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 945 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 15:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 15:26 часов. Всего между Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. и Гомель-Пассажирский курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 16:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 16:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.