Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Brest C

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003 Brest C 2100035

Train schedule Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Brest C

Return trains Brest C → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

14:05

Brest C

08:25

18:20

Dist. 1209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1209 km, and the fastest train №049Б arrives in 18:20 hours. The slowest train is №049Б and it arrives in 18:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №049Б and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №049Б, it departures at 14:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. - Брест-Центральный

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

14:05

Брест-Центральный

08:25

18:20

Раст. 1209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Б преодолевает его за 18:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Б - проходит за 18:20 часов. Всего между Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Б отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №049Б в 14:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.