PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Buda Koshel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Buda Koshel

From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

083А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Gomel

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

17:20

14h 52m

08:58

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Gomel

Route map for train 083А

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №083А arrives in 14:52 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 14:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 17:20:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 17:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Буда-Кошелевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Буда-Кошелевская

Посмотреть обратное направление
Буда-Кошелевская Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

083А Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. — Гомель-Пассажирский

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

17:20

14:52

время в пути

08:58

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гомель-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 083А

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083А преодолевает его за 14:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 14:52 часов. Всего между 894 и 083А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Буда-Кошелевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 17:20:00 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 17:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.