PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Tolochin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Tolochin

Look up reverse direction
Tolochin Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

051Б Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Brest-C

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

18:23

10:54

travel time

11:55

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Brest-C

Route map for train 051Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Tolochin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Tolochin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 696 km, and the fastest train №051Б arrives in 10:54 hours. The slowest train is №051Б and it arrives in 10:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Tolochin. So far the most earliest train is №051Б and it departures at 18:23:00. And the latest one is №051Б, it departures at 18:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Tolochin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Толочин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Толочин

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:23
10ч 54мин
11:55
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Толочин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Толочин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №051Б преодолевает его за 10:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №051Б - проходит за 10:54 часов. Всего между 696 и 051Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Толочин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №051Б отправляется в 18:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №051Б в 18:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Толочин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.