PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Minsk Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii – Minsk Pas

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:23
12h 52min
11:55
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Brest C
21:46
14h 26min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
14h 26min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 864 km, and the fastest train №051Б arrives in 12:52 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 14:26 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №051Б and it departures at 18:23:00. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Минск-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Минск-Пассажирский

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:23
12ч 52мин
11:55
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный
21:46
14ч 26мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
14ч 26мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 864 км, и самый быстрый поезд №051Б преодолевает его за 12:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 14:26 часов. Всего между 864 и 051Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Минск-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №051Б отправляется в 18:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.