PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii - Bateckaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii – Bateckaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
26h 8min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
21:46
26h 5min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
26h 5min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
22:34
2h 12min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Bateckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Bateckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 2:05 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 2:12 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Bateckaia. So far the most earliest train is №079Ч and it departures at 15:30:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 22:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii and Bateckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Батецкая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Батецкая

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
26ч 8мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
21:46
26ч 5мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
26ч 5мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
22:34
2ч 12мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Батецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Батецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 2:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 2:12 часов. Всего между 147 и 057Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Батецкая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №079Ч отправляется в 15:30:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 22:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Батецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.