PROIZD™ – train Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii - Sankt-Peterburg-Varshavskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii – Sankt-Peterburg-Varshavskii

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:00
0h 50min
23:50
957А
Passenger
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii Sankt-Peterburg-Varshavskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Sankt Peterburg vitebskii Sankt Peterburg Varshavskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sankt Peterburg vitebskii and Sankt Peterburg Varshavskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №957А arrives in 0:50 hours. The slowest train is №957А and it arrives in 0:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sankt Peterburg vitebskii and Sankt Peterburg Varshavskii. So far the most earliest train is №957А and it departures at 23:00:00. And the latest one is №957А, it departures at 23:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sankt Peterburg vitebskii and Sankt Peterburg Varshavskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Санкт-Петербург-Варшав PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. – Санкт-Петербург-Варшав

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:00
0ч 50мин
23:50
957А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Санкт-Петербург-Варшав

Чтобы купить жд билет Санкт Петербург Витеб. Санкт Петербург Варшав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Санкт Петербург Витеб. и Санкт Петербург Варшав , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957А преодолевает его за 0:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957А проходит за 0:50 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Санкт Петербург Витеб. и Санкт Петербург Варшав. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957А отправляется в 23:00:00. Самый поздний - №957А в 23:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Санкт Петербург Витеб. Санкт Петербург Варшав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.