PROIZD™ – train Lujki Orl - Millerovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl – Millerovo

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
39h 42min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
39h 59min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
39h 59min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 812 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 15:42 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 15:59 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 03:42. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 03:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лужки Орловские → Миллерово PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские – Миллерово

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
39ч 42мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
39ч 59мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
39ч 59мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 812 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 15:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 15:59 часов. Всего между 812 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Миллерово. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 03:42 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 03:43:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.